Sex 3.0 Crash Course

You do NOT need a partner for this course!

 

Sex 3.0 Crash Course Details:

Week 1: Your Family Entanglements and Childhood Imprints Around Relationship

Week 2: Bedroom Prowess and Sexual Skills

Week 3: Psychology of Desire: How to Make Someone Wanna Rip Your Clothes Off, and G-Spot Awakening

Week 4: Connected Fulfilling Sex and Mindblowing E-Gasms

 

LISTEN TO THE SEX 3.0 INTRODUCTION HERE, BEFORE THE CLASS STARTS

Dates and Times:

90 Minute Tele-Classes

4 Monday’s in a row

Nov 19th – Dec 10th

6pm PT, 7pm MT, 8pm CT, 9pm ET

 

Logistics:

Calls are recorded so if you can’t be live, you can make up the class

 

Sex 3.0 Crash Course: $497